Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    9.4
    15 October 2018

    Great hotel

    Nothing.
    The staff are very polite & helpful. The facilities are good.
    Mark
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brett
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    The hotel is near to everything for a tourist, shops and station and you can travel to the beach only a few minutes by taxi. I liked the laundry set up.
    Anita
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heidi
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018
    Room are slightly too small, it is quickly a mess if you have multiple luggage.
    You don't even need to clean the WC, they do it themselves. You get a direct view to the bathroom from the bed, quite ideal to see your partner showering. :D Free phone (with free LTE) is provided for the length of your stay.
    Family Trip
    qa

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2018

    Enjoyable stay at this hotel.

    Staff are friendly and very helpful.
    蔡依良
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    23 July 2018
    Not fluent English n no baby trolley assistance
    Good location n nearby car rented company
    Damien
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018

    Very friendly & helpful staff, great facilities and location. Clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Very quiet, convenient, super clean, and pleasant stay. Location is great, with monorail, restaurants, and shopping districts close by and even a convenience store across the road. They offer a little mobile phone for free use with free local calls, maps and tourist guide in various languages which helped me a lot. Very accommodating. They extended my stay through a typhoon (where I felt totally safe) and even overlooked an error I made on check out dates. Highly recommend!
    Brian
    jp

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomomitsu
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018
    The staff there is very kind and the location is also good, it is close to Yui-rail, Ryu Bo and 国際通り. A good accommodation place when you visit Naha.
    Jie
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018

    Nice stay!

    It’s close to the metro station and shopping area. Also not very far away from the harbor. I had a very nice view of the harbor from my room window.
    Stefano
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Comfortable

    Amir Tadmor
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018

    Good hotel in Naha

    The wifi was really slow
    The staff was very kind and welcoming, the hotel and rooms were clean. Room was spacious and well designed. The hotel is close to the monorail station, and a 15 minutes walk from the bus terminal. Kokusai street, too, is very close (about 5 minutes walk)
    Judy Sun
    tw

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    Staff didn't speak English well.
    Clean rooms. Great bathroom. Nice breakfast. Great location.
    Alexey Kazantsev
    jp

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nathan
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    19 September 2018

    The check-in time is terrible.

    The staff wouldn't let me check-in until after 3, but the third staff changed person at the front let me check-in and sleep. I hope that you allow your guests to check-in if their room is actually ready. My room was ready, but 3 pm is a waste of a day. Either let me sleep in a bed or I'm going to sleep in your lobby.
    It's close to the train station. The breakfast wasn't bad. The 3rd person at the desk let me check-in after he saw me sleeping in the lobby.
    bcredford
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews