Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anita
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nathan
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. September 2018

    The check-in time is terrible.

    The staff wouldn't let me check-in until after 3, but the third staff changed person at the front let me check-in and sleep. I hope that you allow your guests to check-in if their room is actually ready. My room was ready, but 3 pm is a waste of a day. Either let me sleep in a bed or I'm going to sleep in your lobby.
    It's close to the train station. The breakfast wasn't bad. The 3rd person at the desk let me check-in after he saw me sleeping in the lobby.
    Heidi
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bcredford
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. August 2018
    Room are slightly too small, it is quickly a mess if you have multiple luggage.
    You don't even need to clean the WC, they do it themselves. You get a direct view to the bathroom from the bed, quite ideal to see your partner showering. :D Free phone (with free LTE) is provided for the length of your stay.
    Family Trip
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Juli 2018

    Enjoyable stay at this hotel.

    Staff are friendly and very helpful.
    蔡依良
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. Juli 2018
    Not fluent English n no baby trolley assistance
    Good location n nearby car rented company
    Damien
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2018

    Very friendly & helpful staff, great facilities and location. Clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Very quiet, convenient, super clean, and pleasant stay. Location is great, with monorail, restaurants, and shopping districts close by and even a convenience store across the road. They offer a little mobile phone for free use with free local calls, maps and tourist guide in various languages which helped me a lot. Very accommodating. They extended my stay through a typhoon (where I felt totally safe) and even overlooked an error I made on check out dates. Highly recommend!
    Brian
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Murofushi
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tomomitsu
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yu
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Mai 2018
    The staff there is very kind and the location is also good, it is close to Yui-rail, Ryu Bo and 国際通り. A good accommodation place when you visit Naha.
    Jie
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018

    Nice stay!

    It’s close to the metro station and shopping area. Also not very far away from the harbor. I had a very nice view of the harbor from my room window.
    Stefano
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Comfortable

    Amir Tadmor
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018

    Good hotel in Naha

    The wifi was really slow
    The staff was very kind and welcoming, the hotel and rooms were clean. Room was spacious and well designed. The hotel is close to the monorail station, and a 15 minutes walk from the bus terminal. Kokusai street, too, is very close (about 5 minutes walk)
    Shane H Wong
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018

    Clean and comfortable, convenient location

    Rooms were comfortable and if you needed extra toiletries, you could just pick it up from the reception area. Buffet breakfast at was good with a wide variety of dishes and drinks. The are vending machines and microwave ovens provided on some floors which are added conveniences.
    wanyu
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Mai 2018
    room is too small
    good service
    leafmanwoo
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    best location ,friendly service

Bewertungen werden geladen